Ons team

Joris Van Campfort

Zaakvoerder / Technisch Commercieel Adviseur

joris@agricamp.be
+32 0478 / 31 20 69

Els Michielsen

Administratie/boekhouding

els@agricamp.be
+32 014 / 37 72 62

Martine Slegers

Administratie/boekhouding

martine@agricamp.be
+32 014 / 37 72 62

Tom Van Mirlo

Logistiek verantwoordelijke

tom@agricamp.be
+32 0478 / 31 10 77

Brent Hufkens

Logistiek medewerker

brent@agricamp.be
+32 0474 / 51 69 53

Ben Teunckens

Logistiek medewerker


+32 0497 83 85 78

Steff Sools

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur

steff@agricamp.be
+32 0475 / 67 41 51

Kristof Schildermans

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur

kristof@agricamp.be
+32 0471 / 43 52 53

Tuur Vandeweyer

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur

tuur@agricamp.be
+32 0496 / 61 69 55

Brecht Ceyssens

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur